Contact Us

 

Reservations:  reservations@thecarleton.ca

Feedback or Suggestions:  info@thecarleton.ca

For logos and imagery please visit our Brand Guide & Public Assets page

 

Mailing Address

1685 Argyle St.
Halifax NS
B3J 2B5

 

Lisa Sutherland – General Manager
lisa@thecarleton.ca

Mike Campbell – Programming Director
mike@thecarleton.ca

Wendy Phillips – Marketing & PR
wendy@pprl.ca

Mathias Probst – Head Chef
chef@thecarleton.ca

Karen Spaulding – Owner 
karen@thecarleton.ca

 

NEW Hours of Operation:

Full menu available until 10 pm.  Snacks until 11 pm.

Dine-in, patio, and take-out available.

  • OPEN Thursday   4pm – 11pm
  • OPEN Friday   4pm – midnight 
  • OPEN Saturday   4pm – midnight
  • OPEN other days if a performance is scheduled