Contact Us

 

Reservations:  reservations@thecarleton.ca or call us at 902-422-6335

Feedback or Suggestions:  info@thecarleton.ca

For logos and imagery please visit our Brand Guide & Public Assets page

 

Mailing Address

1685 Argyle St.
Halifax NS
B3J 2B5

 

Lisa Sutherland – General Manager
lisa@thecarleton.ca

Mike Campbell – Programming Director
mike@thecarleton.ca

Wendy Phillips – Marketing & PR
wendy@pprl.ca

Mathias Probst – Head Chef
chef@thecarleton.ca

Karen Spaulding – Owner 
karen@thecarleton.ca

 

NEW Hours of Operation:

Dine-in, patio, and take-out available.

  • Thursday   4pm – 11pm
  • Friday   4pm – 12am
  • Saturday   4pm – 12am