Contact Us

For logos and imagery please visit our Brand Guide & Public Assets page.

Feedback or Suggestions?  info@thecarleton.ca

If you’re looking to book a large group, either in the restaurant or our private dining room, or want to explore a special event at The Carleton, please email the Office at info@thecarleton.ca or call us at 902-422-6335.

Mailing Address

1685 Argyle St.
Halifax NS
B3J 2B5

Lisa Sutherland – General Manager
lisa@thecarleton.ca

Mike Campbell – Programming Director
mike@thecarleton.ca

Amy Strickland – Marketing Manager 
amy@thecarleton.ca

Wendy Phillips – Publicist
wendy@pprl.ca

Michael Dolente – Head Chef
chef@thecarleton.ca

Karen Spaulding – Owner 
karen@thecarleton.ca

Hours of Operation

Tuesday 4–11p.m.
Wednesday 4–11p.m.
Thursday 4–1a.m.
Friday 4–2a.m.
Saturday 4–2a.m.
Sunday Closed*
Monday Closed*

Happy Hour  4p.m.–6p.m.

*Open for scheduled performances!